Location of Open SUNY COTE Offices East and West

COTE Team Contact List

The Open SUNY Center for Online Teaching Excellence (COTE) main office is located at 10 N. Pearl Street, Albany, NY (Open SUNY COTE East). Open SUNY COTE has staff located in the Rochester area and in the Buffalo area, serving as our Open SUNY COTE West Offices.

contactcote@suny.edu

800.875.6269

COTE EAST

 Dan Feinberg 10 N. Pearl Street, Albany NY 12246 518-320-1133  dan.feinberg@suny.edu
James Harris 10 N. Pearl Street, Albany NY 12246 518-320-1241  james.harris@suny.edu
Alexandra M. Pickett 10 N. Pearl Street, Albany NY 12246 518-320-1393  alexandra.pickett@suny.edu
Rob Piorkowski 10 N. Pearl Street, Albany NY 12246 518-320-1163 robert.piorkowski@suny.edu
Steven Mann 10 N. Pearl Street, Albany NY 12246 518-320-1462  Steve.Mann@suny.edu

COTE WEST

Erin Maney

63 Pulteney St., Geneva, NY 14456

585-210-8435

erin.maney@suny.edu

 

Anne Reed

5J Norton Hall | Buffalo, NY 14260

716-645-1357

Anne.Reed@suny.edu

 

Dave Ghidiu

585-224-3200

dave.ghidiu@suny.edu

Help

Our Faculty Support HelpDesk is available.

Online Support

Submit a Ticket

Our Offices

OS COTE Office Locations

Contact

Skip to toolbar